Amanda Knox And Ex-Boyfriend Found Guilty Of Murder

Not Another Political And New Blog

An Italian Court has reinstated the guilty verdict against Amanda Knox. Knox has had her guilty verdict for the murder of Meredith Kercher reinstated after she was found not guilty in 2011.

I actually feel sorry for Knox. Nobody needs to go through this in their lives.

I’m not going to fall on one side or another because I don’t really know what happened.

The thing is she doesn’t really need to go through this.

She was found guilty and then she was found not guilty through the appeal process. How can a prosecution appeal an appeal? It sound really stupid and it doesn’t make sense.

If somebody with a legal degree can explain it to me please do?

I really think that the Prosecution should have let sleeping lions sleep. She managed to win the appeal so deal with it.

Knox is now going to have to go through…

View original post 48 more words

