Ten Great Healthy Foods That Fight Diabetes

Biblical Times

I’m a BIG believer in learning about and eating foods that can heal what ails you. I recovered from a very serious case of walking pneumonia some years back by eating certain foods when all medicine was failing me and I could barely get out of bed. I had a company to run at the time and being sick was not an option I could afford financially under any circumstances. When traditional prescription antibiotics failed to have any effect after two weeks, I began researching any and all foods which were potent natural antibiotics [ #1 & #2: onions and garlic – fresh variety ] and started eating as much of those foods each day as reasonably possible. In 3 days I was up and back at my desk fully recovered. That made me a believer in “foods that heal.” I began building a home library of books on food…

View original post 1,212 more words

