Survival Training Ideas: 4 Life Saving Skills That Don’t Require A Formal Class

TheSurvivalPlaceBlog

Survival Training Ideas: 4 Life Saving Skills That Don’t Require A Formal Class

By P. Henry

There is so much knowledge and information in the preparedness community. I love listening to experts speak from their experiences because I never want to stop learning myself. I enjoy reading novels that cater to the survivalist or prepping community because imagination is a skill everyone should have and could help you when you think there are no other options. I am inspired continually as I get the opportunity to take part in a daily dialog with the readers of the Prepper Journal. Like most of you I would imagine, I started reading other blogs and watching YouTube videos to get my initial motivation and basic information for what was the start of my personal prepping story several years ago. All of these sources of information taught me a lot of invaluable ideas and concepts but they are really just the beginning of learning. They simply served…

View original post 2,193 more words

